Prudential Committee Members

The Prudential Committee is comprised of three elected members plus representatives appointed by the Towns of Monterey and New Marlborough.  In addition, the Commonwealth of Massachusetts reserves the right send a non-voting representative.

  • Wayne Dolby
  • Kyle Pierce, Monterey Representative
  • Chris Hassett, New Marlborough Representative
  • John Halbreich
  • Mark Amstead, Chairman

Leave a Reply - (Civility required :)

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s